The 5th Annual Opendorse #AthleteDriven Awards

Each year Opendorse takes time to recognize partners, brands, and athletes going above and beyond. This year, a record-breaking 52 awards were given.

Partner of the Year

P5 College: University of Maryland

G5 College: East Carolina University

Small School: Grand Canyon University

Professional Team: 1. FC Koln

League: PGA TOUR

Rookie of the Year

P5 College: Ohio State University

G5 College: University of Memphis

Small School: Youngstown State University

League: OJHL

Content Partner of the Year

P5 College: University of Nebraska

G5 College: University of Connecticut

Small School: Lewis Central High School

Compliance Partner of the Year

P5 College: University of Missouri

G5 College: University of Houston

Small School: Minnesota State University

Education Partner of the Year

P5 College: Clemson University

G5 College: Witchita State University

Small School: Lincoln University

Champions of the Year

Kevin Richardson: University of Texas

Marie Obsuna: Arizona State University

Most Posts Published

Abraham Ancer: PGA TOUR

Fatima Fernandez Cano: Espon Tour

Most Impressions

Kevin Kisner: PGA TOUR

Michelle Wie: LPGA

Professional Marketplace Athlete of the Year

Chuck Aoki: Team USA

Naya Tapper: Team USA

Content Athletes of the Year

P5 College Male: Braxton Fulford (Texas Tech)

P5 College Female: Logan Eggleston (Texas)

G5 College Male: Josh Kross (Toledo)

G5 College Female: Sarah Engen (Memphis)

Small School Male: Loic van Zeggelaar (Grand Canyon)

Small Scholl Female: Adison Yoder (USC-Upstate)

Marketplace Athletes of the Year

P5 College Male: Adrian Martinez (Kansas State)

P5 College Female: Nicklin Hames (Nebraska)

G5 College Male: Quincy Olivari (Rice)

G5 College Female: Payton Brotzki (Creighton)

Small School Male: Cam Mack (Prairie View A&M)

Small Scholl Female: Zeeyana Jivraj (Youngstown State)

Compliance Athletes of the Year

P5 College Male: Drake Heismeyer (Missouri)

P5 College Female: Sarah Morbitzer (Ohio State)

G5 College Male: Ike Ogbogu (UH)

G5 College Female: Sydney Fox (Fresno St.)

Small School Male: Jaylin Mack (Kentucky Christian)

Small Scholl Female: Makenzie Jones (UT- Chattanooga)

NIL Athletes of the Year

Male: Chase Griffin (UCLA)

Female: Dana Rettke (Wisconsin)

Brand Awards

National Brand of the Year: SoFi

Local Brand of the Year: Muchachos

Campaign of the Year: Degree

Activation of the Year: Atlantic Records

Help Every Athlete Award: Gopuff

Rising Star: Clearcover



Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *